Our Staff

Office Staff

Name Position Email
M. McCallum Principal mmccallum@sd38.bc.ca
M. Livingston Vice-Principal mlivingston@sd38.bc.ca
K. Mitchell Sr. Admin Assistant kmitchell@sd38.bc.ca
J. Ashby Admin Assistant jashby@sd38.bc.ca

District Support Staff

Name Position
J. Fong School Counsellor
N. Nixon School Psychologist
M. Bharaj Settlement Worker In Schools (SWIS)
H. Tanemura Speech and Language Pathologist
R. Duplassie Teacher, Indigenous Success Team

Teaching Staff - Classroom

Name Position Division Grade/Dept. Email
R. Janz Classroom Teacher 1 Gr. 6/7 rjanz@sd38.bc.ca
C. Barker Classroom Teacher 2 Gr. 6/7 cbarker@sd38.bc.ca
K. Burroughs Chan Classroom Teacher 3 Gr. 6/7 kburroughs-chan@sd38.bc.ca
J. Lenz Classroom Teacher 4 Gr. 5/6 jlenz@sd38.bc.ca
L. Pattyson Classroom Teacher 5 Gr. 4/5 lpattyson@sd38.bc.ca
K. Sahota Classroom Teacher 6 Gr. 4/5 ksahota@sd38.bc.ca
C. Wong Classroom Teacher 7 Gr. 3/4 cwong@sd38.bc.ca
T. Yuen Classroom Teacher 8 Gr. 3/4 tyuen@sd38.bc.ca
L. Pawer Classroom Teacher 9 Gr. 2/3 lpawer@sd38.bc.ca
A. McKittrick Classroom Teacher 10 Gr. 2/3 amckittrick@sd38.bc.ca
E. Bajramovic Classroom Teacher 11 Gr. 1/2 ebajramovic@sd38.bc.ca
M. McDuff Classroom Teacher 12 Gr. 1/2 mmcduff@sd38.bc.ca
A. Foisy Classroom Teacher 13 Gr. 1/2 afoisy@sd38.bc.ca
H. Goto Classroom Teacher 14 Gr. K/1 hgoto@sd38.bc.ca
J. Godfrey Classroom Teacher 14 Gr. K/1 jgodfrey@sd38.bc.ca
P. Self Classroom Teacher 15 Gr. K/1 pself@sd38.bc.ca
S. Baatz Classroom Teacher 16 Gr. K sbaatz@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff - Resource

Name Position Email
R. Butler ELL/Resource Teacher rbutler@sd38.bc.ca
R. Mesic ELL/Resource Teacher rmesic@sd38.bc.ca
N. Wong ELL/Resource Teacher nywong@sd38.bc.ca
L. Elliott Music/ ELL/Resource Teacher lelliott@sd38.bc.ca
E. Malin Teacher Librarian
S. Johnson Helping & Relief sjohnson@sd38.bc.ca
H. Song Helping & Relief hsong@sd38.bc.ca

Education Assistant Staff

Name Position
T. Akindele Education Assistant
R. Brar Education Assistant
S. Gill Education Assistant
S. Jehle Education Assistant
K. Karlica Education Assistant
S. Kaur Education Assistant
B. Pawliuk Education Assistant
M. Pitre Education Assistant
B. Tello Education Assistant
R. Thomas Education Assistant
P. Verma Education Assistant

Support Staff

Name Position
N. Jhuty Noon-Hour Supervisor
W. Lam Noon-Hour Supervisor
L. Ng Noon-Hour Supervisor
L. Tang Noon-Hour Supervisor
S. Klair School Custodian
J. Patel School Custodian